PARIS RESTAURANT

There is something for all tastes and every budget. That’s why the City of Light is so famous for its restaurants.

There is something for all tastes and every budget. That’s why the City of Light is so famous for its restaurants.

Here is a selection of Paris restaurants for business lunches, special parties or just a good meal.


Elegant restaurants in the capital

 

LA GRANDE CASCADE
Located in the Bois de Boulogne, La Grande Cascade is one of Paris’s top restaurants, with an historic décor and offering a menu of fine gourmet dishes such as macaroni stuffed with celeriac with truffles and foie gras. This unique, intimate setting is perfect for both business lunches and private events.
Read more : La Grande Cascade | Photo gallery | See the menus
L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
In the heart of the Bois de Boulogne, the Auberge du Bonheur is an ideal Paris restaurant for a change of scenery for a gourmet meal. In winter, you can enjoy generous, traditional dinner fare by the fireplace, while in summer there’s a large garden terrace for anyone who likes lunch in the sun.
Read more : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photo gallery | See the menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
For seafood fans, the Garnier is a great fish restaurant. In a luxury yacht setting, you can sample seafood specialties such as sole meunière or wild turbot. A wide range of shellfish can be ordered either by the piece or on a platter.
Read more : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Traditional Paris brasseries

 

CHEZ GEORGES
Opposite the Palais des Congrès convention center, Chez Georges is a classy yet traditional Paris restaurant. Sitting on wide banquettes, you can enjoy the house’s French specialties such as the famous leg of lamb carved tableside. In summer, the small terrace is an excellent spot for enjoying a good meal in fine weather.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
Near the famous square of the same name, the Royal Vendôme is an ideal Paris restaurant for a business lunch or dinner with friends. Its unique location and affordable price are much appreciated by everyone wanting to spend an enjoyable evening in the heart of Paris.
Read more : Royal Vendôme | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON DES TERNES
Located in Paris’ 17th arrondissement, the Ballon des Ternes is a restaurant of authentic charm. A seafood platter garnished with shrimps, clams, oysters, and crab, as well as traditional recipes and delicious desserts are some of the many dishes on the menu.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | see the menus
LE BELLAGIO
Located on the Avenue des Ternes, the Bellagio is an Italian restaurant in Paris, where you can enjoy crispy pizzas and pasta dishes alongside the best Italian charcuterie. The warm atmosphere and Venetian décor make the Bellagio an ideal spot for both business lunches and intimate dinners.
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Unusual restaurants

 

BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Very unlike traditional Parisian restaurants, the Bellagio Pizza Bar offers a decidedly original atmosphere. You sit around a circular bar and enjoy an original meal of fine pizzas or pasta dishes.
Read more : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
An off-shoot of the Ballon des Ternes, the Ballon et Coquillages features the same concept as the Bellagio Pizza Bar. Shellfish and other seafood are served around a circular bar, making for an original, friendly restaurant experience.
Read more : Ballon et Coquillages | Photo gallery | see the menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTPARIS 17th ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANTWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTPARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)JARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONRestaurants appearing in guidesGRAND RESTAURANT PARISPARIS BRASSERIEGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNES
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

RESTO PARIS

Paris est la plus grande ville de France et c’est aussi celle qui comptabilise le plus de restaurants. Table étoilée, brasserie traditionnelle, restaurant chic…les possibilités sont nombreuses.

Il y en a pour tous les goûts mais aussi pour toutes les bourses, et c’est pourquoi la Ville Lumière est tant appréciée pour ses restos.

Voici donc une sélection de restos à Paris pour un déjeuner d’affaires, une soirée exceptionnelle ou tout simplement un bon repas.


Restaurants chics de la capitale

 

LA GRANDE CASCADE
Située au Bois de Boulogne, la Grande Cascade est un resto à Paris étoilé. Cette table gastronomique au décor historique propose une carte de plats raffinés, à l’image des macaronis céleri rave aux truffes et au Foie Gras. L’ambiance intimiste et le cadre exceptionnel sont aussi bien propices aux repas d’affaires qu’aux évènements privés.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : La Grande Cascade | Photos | Carte et menus
L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Au coeur du Bois de Boulogne, l’Auberge du Bonheur est un resto à Paris idéal pour les envies d’évasion. En hiver, une cuisine traditionnelle généreuse à déguster près de la cheminée est proposée au dîner tandis que l’été, un grand jardin-terrasse accueille les amateurs de verdure pour un déjeuner ensoleillé.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photos | Carte et menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Pour les amateurs de gastronomie océane, le Garnier est le resto de poissons par excellence. Dans un décor de yacht luxueux, on déguste des spécialités de la mer tels que la sole meunière ou encore le Turbot sauvage. Grand choix de crustacés également, à commander à la pièce ou en plateau.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Brasseries traditionnelles à Paris

 

CHEZ GEORGES
Face au Palais des Congrès, Chez Georges est un resto parisien chic et traditionnel à la fois. Assis sur les grandes banquettes, on déguste les spécialités françaises de la maison à l’image du célèbre gigot d’agneau servi au guéridon. L’été, la petite terrasse est idéale pour profiter du beau temps tout en savourant un bon repas.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
A deux pas de la place éponyme, le Royal Vendôme est le resto à Paris idéal pour un repas d’affaires ou un dîner entre amis. La situation exceptionnelle du lieu et les prix abordables sont appréciés de tous ceux qui souhaitent passer une belle soirée au cœur de la capitale.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Royal Vendôme | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON DES TERNES
Situé dans le 17è arrondissement de Paris, le Ballon des Ternes est un resto à Paris au charme authentique. Plateau de fruits de mer garni de crevettes, palourdes, huîtres, tourteaux, plats traditionnels et desserts gourmands font partie des nombreuses recettes proposées à la carte.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus
LE BELLAGIO
Situé sur l’avenue des Ternes, le Bellagio est un resto italien à Paris. Ici, les pastas et les pizzas croustillantes côtoient le meilleur de la charcuterie transalpine. On apprécie l’ambiance chaleureuse et la décoration vénitienne du Bellagio, toutes deux propices aux repas d’affaires et aux dîners intimes.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Les restaurants atypiques

 

BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Bien loin du resto parisien traditionnel, le Bellagio Pizza Bar offre une ambiance résolument atypique. Assis autour d’un bar circulaire, on déguste une bonne pizza ou un plat de pâtes pour un repas placé sous le signe de l’originalité.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
Annexe du Ballon des Ternes, le Ballon et Coquillages partage le même concept que le Bellagio Pizza Bar. Crustacés et autres produits de la mer sont servis autour d’un bar circulaire, pour une sortie au resto originale et conviviale.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon et Coquillages | Photos | Carte et menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT PARIS 17 EMERESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETPALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARISJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGUIDE RESTAURANT PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBRASSERIE PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNES
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris