• slideshow-1.jpg

ROMANTIC RESTAURANTS PARIS

Paris is well known as the capital of romance, as everyone knows. With its lights, architecture and narrow streets, the French capital is always attractive to people in love. And what can be better than a dinner for two for a romantic getaway?

Paris is well known as the capital of romance, as everyone knows. With its lights, architecture and narrow streets, the French capital is always attractive to people in love. And what can be better than a dinner for two for a romantic getaway? Whether for a special moment together or a major statement of your intentions, a romantic restaurant in Paris is the place to be.

For a candlelight dinner in a Parisian setting, the Royal Vendôme, the Ballon des Ternes and Chez Georges offer an elegant brasserie décor with mirrored walls and deep banquettes. For a more rustic setting, the Auberge du Bonheur is an ideal place to escape for dinner in the countryside yet close to the heart of Paris. Close to the Auberge du Bonheur, the historic decor of the Grande Cascade will satisfy all gourmet restaurant aficionados (1 Michelin star).

And what better than an Italian restaurant in Paris for a truly romantic evening? With its Italian specialties, the Bellagio is a perfect choice for all lovers of charcuterie, pasta and risotto.

To enjoy refined fish meals, the Garnier Saint-Lazare provides a stylish atmosphere where you can sample seafood platters as a light and tasty meal.

For an unusual, romantic spot, try the friendly atmosphere of eating round a circular bar. The Ballon et Coquillages offers a variety of seafood, while the Bellagio Pizza Bar draws its inspiration from Italian cuisine – a unique way to share a meal for two.


ROMANTIC RESTAURANTS OFFERING A CHANGE OF SCENERY

 

L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
In the heart of the Bois de Boulogne, the Auberge du Bonheur is a wonderfully romantic restaurant for anyone looking for a charming getaway. In winter, you can enjoy generous traditional cuisine by the fireplace, while in summer the large garden terrace is ideal for nature lovers who like lunch in the sun. The summer menu offers specialty dishes à la plancha (try the famous prime rib of beef).
read more : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photo gallery | See the menus
LA GRANDE CASCADE
Not far from the Auberge de Bonheur, the Grande Cascade is one of the great romantic restaurants in Paris. With its Michelin star, this romantic restaurant offers an historic setting and a menu of fine dishes. The beautiful silver, attentive service, and idyllic scenery make the Grande Cascade an ideal venue for all fans of gourmet romantic restaurants.
Read more : La Grande Cascade | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Romantic brasseries in Paris

 

CHEZ GEORGES
Opposite the Palais des Congrès, a few steps from the Avenue des Ternes and Porte Maillot, Chez Georges offers all the trappings of a romantic Parisian restaurant. With its large banquettes and mirrored walls, this elegant brasserie serves traditional French fare. In summer, there’s a little terrace where you can enjoy that romantic dinner in the heart of Paris.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON DES TERNES
Located in Paris’ 17th arrondissement, the Ballon des Ternes is a stylish brasserie on the Avenue des Ternes. Seafood platters, traditional French dishes and delicious desserts head the menu at this romantic Paris restaurant.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | See the menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
For a sea voyage, the Garnier is the great romantic restaurant. In a luxury-yacht decor, you can sample such noble fish dishes as sole meuniere and wild turbot. The small alcoves, like the cabins of boats, are ideal for a private, romantic moment.
Read more : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photo gallery | See the menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
A few steps from the square of the same name, the Royal Vendôme is an ideal spot for a romantic dinner in a typical Parisian bistro. A unique location and affordable prices make it ideal for anyone who wants to enjoy a pleasant evening in the heart of the capital. You can sit comfortably on the wide red banquettes while enjoying the classics of French cuisine. Close to the Opera and theaters, the Royal Vendôme is perfect for a pre-show dinner.
Read more : Royal Vendôme | Photo gallery | See the menus
LE BELLAGIO
Located on the Avenue des Ternes in a lively neighborhood, Le Bellagio is the ultimate in romantic Italian brasseries. You can enjoy pasta and crispy pizzas together with the best of Italy’s cold cuts. The warm atmosphere and Venetian décor make this an ideal spot for intimate dinners when romance is in the air.
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


TWO ORIGINAL IDEAS FOR DINNER

A romantic restaurant does not always boil down to a candlelight dinner on a white tablecloth. For a truly original evening, why not try the Bellagio Pizza Bar or the Ballon et Coquillages, where you sit around a circular bar in a wonderfully convivial atmosphere? Here is an original and innovative concept well worth sharing as a couple.

BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
A far cry from the traditional romantic restaurant, the Bellagio Pizza Bar features a distinctly original atmosphere. Seated round a circular bar, you can enjoy an excellent pizza or a delicious pasta dish in a highly convivial setting.
Read more : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
This off-shoot of the Ballon des Ternes features the same concept as the Bellagio Pizza Bar. You can enjoy shellfish and other types of seafood seated at a circular bar, offering a romantic, original and highly convivial evening.
Read more : Ballon et Coquillages | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANTS OPEN ON SUNDAYSPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGRAND RESTAURANT PARIS
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

• slideshow-1.jpg

RESTAURANTS ROMANTIQUES PARIS

C'est bien connu, Paris est la capitale du romantisme. Avec ses lumières, son architecture et ses ruelles, la capitale française n'en finit pas de séduire les amoureux. Mais quoi de mieux qu'un dîner en tête-à-tête pour une escapade romantique d'un soir ?

Pour un dîner aux chandelles dans un cadre parisien, le Royal Vendôme, le Ballon des Ternes et Chez Georges offrent un décor de brasserie chic avec miroirs aux murs et grandes banquettes. Bien plus champêtre, l’Auberge du Bonheur est le lieu idéal pour s’évader le temps d’un dîner à la campagne et ce, en plein coeur de Paris. A quelques pas de l’Auberge du Bonheur, la Grande Cascade et son décor historique satisferont tous les adeptes de restaurant gastronomique (1 étoile au Michelin).

Et pour une soirée romantique Paris, quoi de mieux qu’un restaurant italien ? Avec ses spécialités transalpines, le Bellagio apparaît comme une adresse de choix pour tous les amoureux de charcuteries, pâtes et autres risottos.

Produit raffiné par excellence, le poisson s’invite à la table du Garnier Saint-Lazare. Dans une atmosphère chic, on y déguste des plateaux de fruits de mer pour un repas léger et savoureux.

Pour un restaurant romantique et décalé, misez sur une ambiance conviviale, assis autour d’un bar circulaire. Le Ballon et Coquillages propose une multitude de produis de la mer tandis que le Bellagio Pizza Bar puise ses inspirations dans la cuisine italienne : une façon originale de partager un repas à deux.


Restaurants romantiques dépaysants

 

L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Au coeur du Bois de Boulogne, l’Auberge du Bonheur est un restaurant romantique idéal pour les envies d’évasion. En hiver, on déguste une cuisine traditionnelle généreuse près de la cheminée au dîner tandis que l’été, un grand jardin-terrasse accueille les amoureux de nature en quête d’un déjeuner au soleil. A la carte, une cuisine estivale avec en spécialité des plats cuisinés à la plancha (goûtez la fameuse côte de boeuf).
EN SAVOIR PLUS : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photos | Carte et menus
LA GRANDE CASCADE
A quelques pas de l’Auberge du Bonheur, la Grande Cascade est l’adresse romantique par excellence. Avec une étoile au Guide Michelin, ce restaurant romantique à Paris fait voyager à travers un décor historique et une carte de plats raffinés. Belle argenterie, service attentionné, beau décor et cadre idyllique : la Grande Cascade est l’adresse idéale pour tous les adeptes des restaurants romantiques étoilés.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : La Grande Cascade | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Brasseries romantiques à Paris

 

CHEZ GEORGES
Face au Palais des Congrès, à quelques pas de l’Avenue des Ternes et de la Porte Maillot, Chez Georges offre tout l’apparat du restaurant romantique parisien. Avec ses grandes banquettes et ses miroirs aux murs, il s’agit d’une brasserie chic où l’on déguste des plats typiquement français. L’été, une petite terrasse accueille tous les amoureux pour un dîner romantique en plein coeur de Paris.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON DES TERNES
Situé dans le 17è arrondissement de Paris, le Ballon des Ternes est une brasserie chic de l’Avenue des Ternes. Plateau de fruits de mer garni de fruits de mer, plats traditionnels français et desserts gourmands constituent la carte de ce restaurant romantique à Paris.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Pour un voyage en mer, le Garnier est le restaurant romantique par excellence. Dans un décor de yacht luxueux, on déguste des poissons tels que la sole meunière ou encore le Turbot sauvage, produits nobles de la mer. Les petits recoins, à l’image des cabines des bateaux, sont parfaits pour passer un moment intime et romantique.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photos | Carte et menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
A deux pas de la place éponyme, le Royal Vendôme est l’endroit idéal pour un dîner romantique dans un bistrot typiquement parisien. La situation exceptionnelle du lieu et les prix abordables sont appréciés de tous ceux qui souhaitent passer une belle soirée au cœur de la capitale. On s’installe confortablement dans les grandes banquettes rouges tout en dégustant les classiques de la cuisine française. A quelques pas de l’Opéra et des théâtres, le Royal Vendôme est la bonne adresse pour un dîner avant un spectacle.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Royal Vendôme | Photos | Carte et menus
LE BELLAGIO
Situé sur l’avenue des Ternes, dans un quartier animé, le Bellagio est la brasserie romantique italienne par excellence. Ici, les pastas et les pizzas croustillantes côtoient le meilleur de la charcuterie transalpine. L’ambiance chaleureuse et le décor vénitien du Bellagio sont propices aux dîners intimes, pour une soirée placée sous le signe du romantisme.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Deux idées pour un dîner original

Un restaurant romantique ne se résume pas toujours au dîner aux chandelles et aux nappes blanches dressées sur une table : pour une soirée originale, on mise sur le Bellagio Pizza Bar et le Ballon et Coquillages. Dans ces restaurants, on s’assoit autour d’un bar circulaire pour une ambiance des plus conviviales. Un concept innovateur, pour partager un moment original en duo.

BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Bien loin du restaurant romantique traditionnel, le Bellagio Pizza Bar offre une ambiance résolument atypique. Assis autour d’un bar circulaire, on déguste une bonne pizza ou un plat de pâtes accompagné pour un dîner placé sous le signe de l’originalité.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
Annexe du Ballon des Ternes, le Ballon et Coquillages partage le même concept que le Bellagio Pizza Bar. Crustacés et autres produits de la mer sont servis autour d’un bar circulaire, pour une soirée romantique originale et conviviale à la fois.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon et Coquillages | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANTS OUVERTS LE DIMANCHERESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris