PARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACE

For gourmet dinners, the gastronomic terrace of La Grande Cascade offers an idyllic setting and above all a meal worthy of a great French restaurant cooked with quality products by a top chef.

For gourmet dinners, the gastronomic terrace of La Grande Cascade offers an idyllic setting and above all a meal worthy of a great French restaurant cooked with quality products by a top chef.

Lovers of the outdoors and nature enthusiasts will appreciate the garden terrace at the Auberge du Bonheur, for example. It makes an ideal venue to enjoy a salad surrounded by greenery, flowers and trees.

If you need a friendly atmosphere, then the terraces of traditional brasseries are perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy a meal of French specialties in the sun. The Ballon des Ternes and Chez Georges, two restaurants in the 17th arrondissement, are well worth a visit.

But a Parisian terrace can go beyond a purely French meal. For lovers of international cuisine, the Bellagio and the Bellagio Pizza Bar offer an ideal terrace for enjoying a good crispy pizza with a glass of wine.

For a traditional, garden, or starred restaurant, discover our selection of Paris specialties.


Les terrasses chics

 

LA GRANDE CASCADE
In the heart of the Bois de Boulogne, La Grande Cascade is a starred restaurant in a historic setting. In summer, its large terrace with big white umbrellas is ideal for a gourmet meal in the sun, away from the bustle of Paris. Signature dishes include the macaroni stuffed with celeriac with truffles and foie gras and the monkfish à la plancha studded with minestrone-style lomo.
Read more : La Grande Cascade | Photo gallery | See the menus
L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Located in the Bois de Boulogne, the Auberge du Bonheur is a haven for anyone seeking to commune with nature. Its large garden terrace is ideal for sunny meals as well as dinners during balmy summer evenings. During the summer season, the Auberge du Bonheur offers a range of dishes from the grill and la plancha.
REad more : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


The terraces of traditional brasseries

 

CHEZ GEORGES
A renowned 17th arrondissement brasserie, Chez Georges is close to the Place des Ternes and the Palais des Congrès convention center. Sitting on the terrace of the restaurant, you can enjoy house specialties such as the roast leg of lamb, and roast chicken on Sundays.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON DES TERNES
Located on the Avenue des Ternes, the Ballon des Ternes is a restaurant with a pleasant terrace for sunny days. On the menu you can enjoy seafood and French cuisine in the sun for a meal with friends or a business lunch.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Italian restaurants with a terrace

 

LE BELLAGIO
For a virtual trip to Italy, the Bellagio has a terrace worth noting. The sunbeams and tempting menu of Italian dishes will transport the clients of this stylish trattoria to the heart of Rome, where you can enjoy the risotto, pasta, pizza and tiramisu!
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
An off-shoot of the Bellagio, the Pizza Bar has a beautiful wooden terrace overlooking the Avenue des Ternes. Here you can taste the best Italian pizza in a warm, friendly atmosphere, from a classic margherita to a sophisticated pizza con tartuffo.
Read more : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photo gallery | See the menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTPARIS 17th ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANTWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTPARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)JARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONRestaurants appearing in guidesGRAND RESTAURANT PARISPARIS BRASSERIEGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNESPARIS RESTAURANT
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

RESTAURANT TERRASSE PARIS

L’arrivée des beaux jours donne des envies d’évasion. Et quoi de mieux qu’une belle terrasse à Paris pour profiter des rayons de soleil ? Bien loin du stress, les terrasses offrent un brin de paradis dans la capitale. Et même si les parasols et les transats ne sont pas toujours au rendez-vous, les terrasses parisiennes nous font sagement patienter jusqu’aux grandes vacances, avec un bon dîner à la carte ou tout simplement un verre à la main.

Pour les fins gourmets, la terrasse gastronomique de La Grande Cascade offre un décor idyllique et surtout, une assiette digne d’un grand restaurant français avec des produits nobles cuisinés par les plus grands.

Les amoureux de grand air et de nature apprécieront les terrasses jardins, à l’image de celle de l’Auberge du Bonheur. Il s’agit donc d’un point de chute idéal pour savourer une salade entourés de verdure, de fleurs et d’arbres.

Envie d’une ambiance conviviale ? Les terrasses des brasseries traditionnelles répondent aux attentes de ceux qui souhaitent déguster un repas aux spécialités françaises tout en profitant du soleil. Parmi les bonnes adresses à retenir, le Ballon des Ternes et Chez Georges, deux restaurants situés dans le 17e arrondissement.

Mais qui dit terrasse parisienne ne dit pas forcément repas français. Pour les amateurs de cuisine internationale, Le Bellagio et le Bellagio Pizza Bar disposent d’une terrasse, idéale pour déguster une bonne pizza croustillante accompagnée d’un verre de vin.

Traditionnelles, verdoyantes ou étoilées : découvrez notre sélection des restaurants terrasses à Paris.


Les terrasses chics

 

LA GRANDE CASCADE
Au cœur du Bois de Boulogne, La Grande Cascade est un restaurant étoilé au décor historique. L’été, sa grande terrasse munie de grands parasols blancs est idéale pour déguster un repas gastronomique au soleil, loin du tumulte parisien. Parmi les plats phares, on cite les macaronis céleri rave aux truffes et au foie gras ou encore la lotte à la plancha cloutée au lomo façon minestrone.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : La Grande Cascade | Photos | Carte et menus
L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Située dans le Bois de Boulogne, l’Auberge du Bonheur est un havre de paix pour tous ceux qui souhaitent se reconnecter avec la nature. Son grand jardin-terrasse est propice aux repas ensoleillés mais aussi aux dîners lors des douces soirées d’été. Lors de la saison estivale, l’Auberge du Bonheur propose de nombreux plats cuisinés au gril et à la plancha.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Les terrasses des brasseries traditionnelles

 

CHEZ GEORGES
Brasserie emblématique du 17e arrondissement, Chez Georges n’est qu’à quelques pas de la Place des Ternes et du Palais des Congrès. Assis à la terrasse du restaurant, on déguste les spécialités de la maison tel que le gigot d’agneau ou le poulet rôti du dimanche.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON DES TERNES
Situé sur l’Avenue des Ternes, le Ballon des Ternes est un restaurant muni d’une agréable terrasse pour les beaux jours. A la carte, fruits de mers et spécialités françaises se dégustent au soleil lors d’un déjeuner entre amis ou d’un repas d’affaires.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Les restaurants italiens avec terrasse

 

LE BELLAGIO
Pour un voyage en Italie, la terrasse du Bellagio est l’adresse à retenir. Les rayons de soleil et la carte alléchante de plats transalpins transportent les clients de cette trattoria chic au cœur de la capitale romaine. Risotti, pasta, pizzas et tiramisu n’auront plus aucun secret pour vous !
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Annexe du Bellagio, le Bellagio Pizza Bar dispose d’une belle terrasse boisée donnant vue sur l’Avenue des Ternes. Ici, on déguste le meilleur des pizzas italiennes dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, de la classique margherita à la sophistiquée pizza con tartuffo.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photos | Carte et menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT PARIS 17 EMERESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETPALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARISJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGUIDE RESTAURANT PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBRASSERIE PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNESRESTO PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris