PARIS 17TH ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANT

The 17th arrondissement is an ideal neighborhood for relaxing during the week or at weekends. The Park des Batignolles with its many varieties of plants and beautiful pond is ideal for a peaceful family break.

The 17th arrondissement is an ideal neighborhood for relaxing during the week or at weekends. The Park des Batignolles with its many varieties of plants and beautiful pond is ideal for a peaceful family break.

Close by, the Ternes neighborhood offers two different advantages. The stores along the Avenue des Ternes attract tourists and families who come to window shop, while the many embassies and the convention center make it a popular venue for businesspeople.

The 17th arrondissement also has plenty of restaurants, perfect for a business lunch or a meal with friends. Among them, the Ballon des Ternes is a popular restaurant listed in the guides offering French specialties in a typical Parisian setting. Located close to the Porte Maillot, Chez Georges is a 17th arrondissement restaurant that serves traditional cuisine in an Art Deco setting. The tableside leg of lamb is a house specialty, along with the roast chicken served on weekends.

For lovers of Italian savors, the Bellagio is an ideal spot. Located on the Avenue des Ternes, this 17th arrondissement Paris restaurant serves up all the classic Italian dishes from pizzas and pastas to risottos.

For those who want a unique restaurant in the 17th arrondissement, here are two names to note: the Ballon et Coquillages, specializing in seafood, and the Bellagio Pizza Bar, which serves classic Italian pizzas. They both offer meals round a circular bar where you can have a good time with friends or colleagues.

From traditional brasseries to classy or off-beat restaurants: discover our selection of restaurants in Paris’ 17th arrondissement.


 

BALLON DES TERNES
Located in the 17th arrondissement of Paris, the Ballon des Ternes is a French restaurant serving traditional cuisine. A platter of seafood, salt pork with lentils, and a prime rib of beef for two are the menu’s classics. Don’t miss the Belle Époque décor with the stained glass, zinc bar and large leather banquettes.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | See the menus
CHEZ GEORGES
A characteristic 17th arrondissement brasserie, Chez Georges serves French cuisine. Its signature dish is the leg of lamb carved tableside. You will also enjoy the Art Deco style of the restaurant, with its big mirrors and large velvet banquettes that offer a perfect setting for a business lunch or romantic dinner.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
For a casual business meal or a cozy dinner for two, the Ballon et Coquillages is ideal. This shellfish bar has a variety of seafood on the menu. And unusually, this 17th arrondissement restaurant features a circular bar in an original but friendly atmosphere.
Read more : Ballon et Coquillages | Photo gallery | See the menus
LE BELLAGIO
For excellent Italian food, the Bellagio is the right place to come. Located in the 17th arrondissement, this trattoria type restaurant offers such traditional dishes as pastas, pizzas and risottos. For dessert, the house-made tiramisu and melting panna cotta take you straight back to the bel paese.
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
An off-shoot of the Bellagio, this Pizza Bar offers the same variety of dishes as its neighbor. What makes this restaurant original, though, is the setting as much as the food. You can eat your pizzas and other Italian recipes sitting round a circular bar – perfect for a friendly yet out-of-the-ordinary meal.
Read more : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photo gallery | See the menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTPARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)JARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONRestaurants appearing in guidesGRAND RESTAURANT PARISPARIS BRASSERIEGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNESPARIS RESTAURANT
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

RESTAURANT PARIS 17 EME

Situé sur la rive droite de la seine, le 17e est l’un des arrondissements les plus en vogue de la capitale. Plutôt chic, ce coin de Paris est divisé en plusieurs quartiers : Ternes, Plaine de Monceaux, Batignolles et Epinettes.

Le 17e arrondissement est idéal pour se divertir en semaine ou le week-end. Le Parc des Batignolles, avec ses nombreuses variétés de plantes et son bel étang, est idéal pour une pause détente en famille.

A quelques pas de là, le quartier des Ternes est secteur à deux visages. Les magasins de l’Avenue des Ternes attirent les touristes et les familles venus faire du lèche-vitrine tandis que la multitude d’ambassades et le Palais des Congrès en font un secteur prisé par les hommes d’affaires.

De plus, le 17e arrondissement est peuplé de nombreux restaurants, idéals pour un repas d’affaires ou un déjeuner entre amis. Parmi eux, on cite le Ballon des Ternes, apprécié des guides de restaurants avec ses spécialités françaises et son décor typiquement parisien.
Proche de la Porte Maillot, Chez Georges est également un restaurant du 17e arrondissement qui propose une cuisine traditionnelle dans un décor Art Déco. Le gigot d’agneau au guéridon est l’une des spécialités de la maison, au même titre que le poulet rôti servi le week-end.

Et pour les amateurs de saveurs italiennes, le Bellagio est l’adresse idéale. Situé sur l’Avenue des Ternes, ce restaurant Paris 17e cuisine tous les classiques de la cuisine transalpine comme les pizzas, les pâtes et les risottos.

Pour tous ceux qui souhaitent un restaurant original dans le 17e arrondissement, voici deux noms à retenir : le Ballon et Coquillages, spécialisé dans les fruits de mer et le Bellagio Pizza Bar, qui sert les grands classiques des pizzas italiennes. Ces derniers proposent de manger autour d’un bar circulaire pour un moment convivial entre amis ou entre collègues.

Brasseries traditionnelles, chic ou restaurant original : découvrez notre sélection de restaurants paris 17e.


 

BALLON DES TERNES
Situé dans le 17e arrondissement de Paris, le Ballon des Ternes est un restaurant français à la cuisine traditionnelle. Plateau de fruits de mer, petit salé aux lentilles ou encore côte de bœuf à partager font partie des classiques à la carte. Ne manquez pas le décor « Belle Epoque », avec vitraux, bar en zinc et grandes banquettes en cuir.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus
CHEZ GEORGES
Brasserie emblématique du 17e arrondissement, Chez Georges est un restaurant aux spécialités françaises. Son plat phare ? Le gigot d’agneau servi au guéridon. On apprécie également le style Art Déco du restaurant, avec ses grands miroirs et ses grandes banquettes en velours, qui constituent le cadre idéal d’un repas d’affaires ou d’un dîner romantique.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
Pour un repas d’affaires décontracté ou un repas en duo, le Ballon et Coquillage est l’adresse idéale : ce bar à crustacés séduit par sa variété de fruits de mer à la catye. Atypique, ce restaurant du 17e arrondissement propose de manger autour d’un bar circulaire dans une ambiance atypique et conviviale.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon et Coquillages | Photos | Carte et menus
LE BELLAGIO
Pour le meilleur des plats transalpins, le Bellagio apparaît comme le lieu opportun. Situé dans le 17e arrondissement, ce restaurant à l’ambiance de trattoria propose des plats traditionnels comme les pastas, les pizzas et les risotti. En dessert, le tiramisu maison et la pana cotta fondante vous transporteront tout droit en Italie.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Annexe du Bellagio, le Bellagio Pizza Bar partage la même variété de plats que son voisin. Mais l’originalité de ce restaurant réside davantage dans le décor que dans l’assiette : ici, on mange les pizzas et autres recettes italiennes assis autour d’un bar circulaire pour un repas convivial et atypique.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photos | Carte et menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETPALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARISJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGUIDE RESTAURANT PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBRASSERIE PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNESRESTO PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris