WEDDING RESTAURANT PARIS

Much more fun than hiring a special room, our restaurants offer a number of advantages for wedding parties. The bride and groom simple have to sit at the table and enjoy their reception. As guests, they will be able to fully enjoy a festive atmosphere and a tasty meal.

Much more fun than hiring a special room, our restaurants offer a number of advantages for wedding parties. The bride and groom simple have to sit at the table and enjoy their reception. As guests, they will be able to fully enjoy a festive atmosphere and a tasty meal.

To find the ideal wedding reception restaurant in Paris, here is a selection of stylish, romantic or traditional places to make your nuptials truly memorable.


Two wedding restaurants in the heart of the Bois de Boulogne

 

L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Available for private parties in the winter, the Auberge du Bonheur is a perfect wedding restaurant in the heart of the Bois de Boulogne. Its large fireplace and dance floor offer a friendly, festive atmosphere. And the traditional French cuisine includes scallops à la plancha and crispy chicken breasts. Parking is available for guests’ cars.
Read more : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photo gallery | See the menus
LA GRANDE CASCADE
A Michelin-starred gourmet restaurant, the Grande Cascade offers private rooms for Paris-style wedding receptions. Very classy with an exceptional décor, it is perfect for large events. The Grande Cascade menu includes such refined products as truffles and foie gras for a truly gourmet wedding meal.
Read more : La Grande Cascade | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Traditional Paris Wedding Restaurants

 

BALLON DES TERNES
Located on the Avenue des Ternes, the Ballon des Ternes is a traditional Paris restaurant. On the first floor of this famous 17th arrondissement brasserie, there are two rooms with a capacity of thirty for private or professional evening events. The art deco décor, French cuisine and exceptional location make it one of the most popular wedding reception restaurants in the capital.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | See the menus
CHEZ GEORGES
A legendary brasserie at Porte Maillot, Chez Georges has two private lounges which are ideal for cocktail or wedding receptions where small groups can enjoy the specialties of the house in an authentic, refined setting. The menu includes a leg of lamb carved tableside and a wide selection of wines for the greater pleasure of the guests.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
LE BELLAGIO
An ideal restaurant for wedding parties with a touch of Italian gusto. The charming, exposed-stone room will delight people who appreciate fine décor. The starters include a broad range of antipasti, putting guests in the mood for a delicious evening of Mediterranean pleasures.
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Sophisticated and contemporary, the Garnier Saint-Lazare is a Paris wedding reception restaurant that offers a full range of sea specialties. You can enjoy a large platter of seafood in one of the restaurant’s rooms with your guests or a sole meunière with crystallized lemon accompanied by mashed potatoes with olive oil. Garnier Saint-Lazare also has a shellfish bar available for private evening functions.
Read more : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photo gallery | See tha menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTPARIS 17th ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANTHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTPARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)JARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONRestaurants appearing in guidesGRAND RESTAURANT PARISPARIS BRASSERIEGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNESPARIS RESTAURANT
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

RESTAURANT MARIAGE PARIS

Symbole de l’amour éternel, le mariage est bien souvent une tâche difficile à organiser. Mais avant de faire partir les invitations et de bloquer une date, songez tout d’abord à réserver votre restaurant mariage !

Bien plus convivial qu’une salle, nos restaurant propose de nombreux avantages : les futurs mariés n’auront qu’à s’asseoir à table afin de profiter de leur soirée. Quant aux invités, ils bénéficieront d’un cadre festif tout en dégustant un savoureux repas.

Pour trouver le restaurant de mariage à Paris idéal, voici une sélection de lieux chics, romantiques ou encore traditionnels pour faire de votre union un jour inoubliable.


Deux restaurants mariage au coeur du Bois de Boulogne

 

L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Privatisable l’hiver, l’Auberge du Bonheur est un restaurant mariage situé au cœur du Bois de Boulogne. Sa grande cheminée et sa piste de danse sont propices aux ambiances festives et conviviales. Restaurant traditionnel, l’Auberge du Bonheur propose une carte de spécialités françaises composée entre autres de Saint-Jacques à la plancha et de poitrine croustillante. Et pour les voitures des convives, un parking est à disposition.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photos | Carte et menus
LA GRANDE CASCADE
Restaurant gourmet étoilé au guide Michelin, la Grande Cascade met à disposition ses salons privés pour un mariage à Paris. Très chic, le décor exceptionnel du lieu se prête à merveille aux grands évènements. La carte de la Grande Cascade propose des produits raffinés comme la truffe et le foie gras pour un repas gastronomique.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : La Grande Cascade | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Restaurants mariage traditionnels Paris

 

BALLON DES TERNES
Situé Avenue des Ternes, le Ballon des Ternes est un restaurant traditionnel à Paris. A l’étage de cette brasserie réputée du 17e arrondissement, deux salons d’une capacité de trente personnes accueillent les évènements privés ou professionnels le temps d’une soirée. Le décor art déco, la cuisine française et la situation exceptionnelle en font l’un des restaurants mariages les plus appréciés de la capitale.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus
CHEZ GEORGES
Brasserie légendaire de la Porte Maillot, Chez Georges dispose de deux salons privatisables. Idéal pour un cocktail dînatoire ou un vin d’honneur, ces espaces à la fois authentiques et raffinés permettent de déguster les spécialités de la maison en petit comité. A la carte, citons le gigot d’agneau servi au guéridon ou encore la grande sélection de vins, qui promettent de passer un bon moment avec ses convives.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
LE BELLAGIO
Pour un restaurant mariage couronné d’une touche transalpine, le Bellagio est l’adresse idéale. Son salon aux pierres apparentes possède un charme certain qui séduira sans conteste les amateurs de beau décor. Pour un apéritif, de nombreux antipastis sont proposés à la carte afin de profiter de la soirée tout en redécouvrant les saveurs de l’Italie.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Raffiné et contemporain, le Garnier Saint-Lazare est un restaurant mariage Paris qui propose toutes les spécialités de la mer. On se régale d’un grand plateau de fruits de mer, à partager dans l’un des salons du restaurant avec ses convives ou encore d’une sole meunière au citron confit accompagné de sa purée à l’huile d’olive. Le Garnier Saint-Lazare dispose également d’un bar à crustacés, qu’il est possible de privatiser pour la soirée.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photos | Carte et menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT PARIS 17 EMERESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETPALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARISJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGUIDE RESTAURANT PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBRASSERIE PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNESRESTO PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris