PARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPS

Whatever the event you wish to organize, our restaurants for groups undertake to respect your quality and reception requirements.

Whatever the event you wish to organize, our restaurants for groups undertake to respect your quality and reception requirements.

Whether you prefer a brasserie, starred or gourmet restaurant, here are our Paris restaurants for groups.

 

LA GRANDE CASCADE
A few minutes from the center of Paris, La Grande Cascade is an exceptional restaurant for group meals located in the heart of the Bois de Boulogne. This historic property has every attraction for a successful seminar or private meeting with its many upstairs rooms. To accompany this elegant decor, La Grande Cascade offers gourmet cuisine of the highest caliber that will add a convincing plus to your event.
Read more : La Grande Cascade | Photo gallery | See the menus
L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
In a luxuriant natural setting, the Auberge du Bonheur is a Paris restaurant for groups that attracts many events. In winter, the entire hotel can be hired for an evening, together with its facilities: dance floor, cocktail lounge, dining room, and car park. The French specialty menu includes such classics as foie gras and prime rib of beef cooked on the grill.
Read more : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON DES TERNES
This restaurant for groups is located in the heart of the Paris business district. Upstairs, there are two non-communicating rooms that can accommodate 15 and 30 people. The brasserie’s warm atmosphere and traditional cuisine are two strong arguments for anyone choosing a quality private event.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | See the menus
CHEZ GEORGES
A restaurant for groups near the Palais de Congrès convention center, Chez Georges combines comfort and conviviality in an authentic Art Deco setting. Upstairs, the Grand Salon can seat groups of up to of 35 people. The smaller Max Linder salon can seat 10, making it ideal for small groups who wish to meet away from prying eyes. Last but by no means least, Chez Georges has valet parking and is open on Sundays.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
In the center of the capital near the Saint-Lazare train station and many other amenities, the Garnier is a group restaurant specializing in seafood. In addition to the many private spaces, it has two rooms that can seat 10 people each, making it suitable for business meals. The Garnier Saint-Lazare is one of the most popular restaurants for groups in the 8th arrondissement.
Read more : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photo gallery | See the menus
LE BELLAGIO
For lovers of Italian cuisine, the Bellagio is the group restaurant par excellence. This Venetian style venue has a private lounge with exposed stone calls for organizing events such as seminars. Separated from the main dining room, this provides an ideal spot for confidential meals.
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Book the Bellagio Pizza Bar for the best pizza for groups in Paris. With its 15 cover settings, this restaurant is ideal for anyone wishing to hire the entire venue. Your guests can eat their meal around the highly atmospheric circular bar. Another advantage: a nice terrace on sunny days.
read more : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
An off-shoot of the Ballon des Ternes, the Ballon et Coquillages is a fish restaurant for groups that applies the same concept as the Bellagio Pizza Bar – eating round a circular counter. Its 14 cover settings can be hired for anyone wishing to offer their colleagues an off-beat, original meal.
Read more :

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTPARIS 17th ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANTWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTPARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)JARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONRestaurants appearing in guidesGRAND RESTAURANT PARISPARIS BRASSERIEGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNESPARIS RESTAURANT
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

RESTAURANT GROUPE PARIS

A tout moment dans la vie professionnelle on peut être amené à vouloir réserver une table dans un grand restaurant pour inviter ses collègues de travail ou ses clients. Parfois ce choix est important car l’image du restaurant choisi reflétera les goûts et l’image de l’entreprise.

Quel que soit l’évènement organisé, nos restaurants groupes s’engagent à respecter une charte d’accueil et de qualité.

Brasserie, restaurant étoilé ou encore table gastronomique, voici nos restaurants groupes à Paris.

 

LA GRANDE CASCADE
A quelques minutes du centre de Paris, La Grande Cascade est un restaurant groupe d’exception niché au cœur du Bois de Boulogne. L’établissement historique possède tous les attraits pour réussir un séminaire ou une prestation privée grâce à ses nombreux salons situés à l’étage. Pour accompagner ce décor chic, La Grande Cascade propose une cuisine gastronomique de haute volée qui séduira sans conteste les convives.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : La Grande Cascade | Photos | Carte et menus
L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Véritable écrin de verdure, l’Auberge du Bonheur est un restaurant groupe Paris qui attire de nombreux évènements. L’hiver, il est possible de privatiser l’ensemble de l’établissement le soir et d’ainsi profiter des installations : piste de danse, salle de cocktail, salon dinatoire, parking. La carte, aux spécialités françaises, comprend de nombreux classiques allant du Foie-Gras à la côte de bœuf cuite au grill.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON DES TERNES
Ce restaurant groupe est situé au coeur du quartier d’affaires parisien. A l’étage, deux salons non-communicants pouvant chacun accueillir 15 et 30 personnes. L’ambiance chaleureuse et la cuisine traditionnelle de cette brasserie en font deux arguments de choix pour tous ceux qui souhaitent privatiser les lieux.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus
CHEZ GEORGES
Restaurant groupe proche du Palais des Congrès, Chez Georges allie confort et convivialité dans un cadre typiquement Art Déco. A l’étage, le Grand Salon d’une capacité de 35 personnes accueille les grands groupes. Plus petit, le Max Linder et ses 10 couverts est idéal pour les petits comités qui souhaitent se réunir à l’abri des regards indiscrets. Point non négligeable : Chez Georges dispose d’un service de voiturier et reste ouvert le dimanche.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Au cœur de la capitale, proche de la gare Saint-Lazare et de nombreuses commodités, le Garnier est un restaurant groupes spécialisé dans la gastronomie océane. Outre les nombreux espaces privés, l’établissement dispose de deux salles d’une capacité de 10 personnes chacune. Le cadre, propice aux repas d’affaires, et la cuisine raffinée font du Garnier Saint-Lazare l’un des restaurants groupes les plus appréciés du 8e arrondissement.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photos | Carte et menus
LE BELLAGIO
Pour les amateurs de cuisine italienne, Le Bellagio est le restaurant groupe par excellence. L’établissement au décor vénitien dédie un salon privé avec pierres apparentes pour l’organisation d’évènements tels que les séminaires. Cette salle, séparée du salon principal du restaurant, est située loin des regards indiscrets pour un repas placés sous le signe de la confidence.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Pour manger l’une des meilleures pizzas de Paris en groupe, réservez au Bellagio Pizza Bar. Ce restaurant de 15 couverts est idéal pour les évènements de particuliers qui souhaitent privatiser tout le lieu. Le repas se déguste alors autour du bar circulaire, pour une ambiance des plus conviviales. Petit plus : une jolie terrasse pour les beaux jours.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
Annexe du Ballon des Ternes, le Ballon et Coquillages est un restaurant groupe de fruits de mer qui partage le même concept que le Bellagio Pizza Bar : manger autour d’un comptoir circulaire. Ses 14 couverts sont privatisables pour tous ceux qui souhaitent faire de leur repas un évènement décalé et original.
EN SAVOIR PLUS :

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT PARIS 17 EMERESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETPALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARISJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGUIDE RESTAURANT PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBRASSERIE PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNESRESTO PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris