STYLISH PARIS RESTAURANT

Décor élégant, cuisine raffinée et service irréprochable, le restaurant chic est idéal pour les grandes occasions d’une vie : on s’y rend aussi bien pour fêter un anniversaire que pour passer une bonne soirée entre collègues.

There are hundreds of stylish restaurants in Paris. To help you make your choice, here is a selection of gourmet and traditional venues that will guarantee a successful meal.

In the heart of the Bois de Boulogne, La Grande Cascade and the Auberge du Bonheur are both stylish restaurants where you can eat an excellent lunch or dinner far from the Paris crowds. The menu of famous French specialties are sure to appeal to your guests.

Le Ballon des Ternes and Chez Georges are more traditional 17th arrondissement brasseries with an Art Deco décor. In these stylish restaurants, you can enjoy delicious fish and meat specialties as well as signature dishes such as roast chicken or leg of lamb, seated on large comfortable banquettes.

For seafood lovers, the Garnier offers the best in shellfish and fish in a stylish contemporary restaurant. Close to the Gare Saint-Lazare, the Garnier is ideal for a business lunch or a romantic dinner in the Paris department store neighborhood.

The original Ballon et Coquillages is a stylish restaurant where you sit round a circular bar. The friendly atmosphere and quality of the shellfish are unique extras for this 17th arrondissement venue.

Using the same concept, the Bellagio Pizza Bar serves crispy pizzas at a circular bar. For those who prefer a more traditional version of the Italian restaurant, the Bellagio parent restaurant is just close by. Risottos, pastas, beef carpaccio and tiramisu feature on the menu of this stylish Paris restaurant.

Finally, the Royal Vendôme is ideal for an elegant but affordable meal. Close to the famous square of the same name, this lovely brasserie in the Opéra district welcomes business customers at lunchtime. At night, this stylish restaurant is perfect for romantic dinners for two.


Stylish restaurants in the Bois de Boulogne

 

LA GRANDE CASCADE
In the heart of the Bois de Boulogne, La Grande Cascade is one of Paris’ most stylish restaurants. The historic building dates back to Napoleon III and its gourmet menu make this Michelin-starred restaurant perfect for every kind of meal. On the menu, the macaroni stuffed with celeriac with truffles and foie gras and the crisp Gariguette strawberry tart will ensure an exceptional evening.
Read more : La Grande Cascade | Photo gallery | See th menus
L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
In a delightful location in the Bois de Boulogne, the Auberge du Bonheur combines style and conviviality in a charming setting. There’s a large fireplace for comfy winter evenings, and in summer, the luxuriant garden is ideal for a meal in the sun or dinner on a balmy evening. During the winter, you can hire the entire Auberge du Bonheur for an evening’s event.
Read more : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Stylish Paris brasseries and restaurants

 

BALLON DES TERNES
In an authentic Belle Époque atmosphere, the Ballon des Ternes serves classy, elegant meals of traditional French cuisine from seafood to fine meat dishes such as prime rib of beef for two. This stylish restaurant also has two private hire rooms, ideal for a business lunch or a special celebration.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | see the menus
CHEZ GEORGES
This legendary 17th arrondissement Brasserie is one of the most stylish restaurants in town. You will appreciate the historic setting and the menu of French specialties, from the leg of lamb carved tableside to the genuine dark-chocolate profiteroles. For important business lunches, Chez Georges has private lounges and valet parking.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
Close to the well-known square of the same name, the Royal Vendôme is a stylish brasserie in the Opéra district. It offers a variety of à la carte and on-the-slate gourmet dishes including knife-chopped steak tartare, goose rillettes and crème brûlée as the house classics. What makes the Royal Vendôme really special? The friendly atmosphere and very affordable prices for the neighborhood.
Read more : Royal Vendôme | Photo gallery | See the menus
LE BELLAGIO
For a stylish restaurant serving Italian specialties, the Bellagio is an ideal address. In a Venetian décor, it serves such signature dishes as a creamy burrata, beef carpaccio and veal piccata with lemon. For the dolci, ask for the delicious chef’s special – tiramisu.
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Seafood lovers will enjoy the delicious meals at the Garnier, an upscale Paris fish restaurant. Sourced daily with fresh produce, the oysters, clams, crabs and shrimps are rigorously checked before serving. You can enjoy them either on a plate or a platter, or choose a hot dish such as the sole meunière with lemons.
read more : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Restaurants chics et originaux

 

BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
This off-shoot of the Ballon des Ternes, the Ballon et Coquillages is a classy restaurant with an unusual setting. You enjoy the seafood here sitting round a circular bar in a warm and friendly atmosphere. Ideal for surprising your guests or spending the evening in an original setting.
Read more : Ballon et Coquillages | Photo gallery | See the menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
This off-shoot of the Bellagio Pizza Bar is renowned for its delicious pizzas, ranging from a margherita, a neapolitan or a complete tartuffo eaten round the large circular bar.
Read more : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photo gallery | See the menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTPARIS 17th ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANTWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTPARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)JARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONRestaurants appearing in guidesGRAND RESTAURANT PARISPARIS BRASSERIEGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNESPARIS RESTAURANT
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

RESTAURANT CHIC PARIS

Décor élégant, cuisine raffinée et service irréprochable, le restaurant chic est idéal pour les grandes occasions d’une vie : on s’y rend aussi bien pour fêter un anniversaire que pour passer une bonne soirée entre collègues.

A Paris, les restaurants chics se comptent par centaine. Pour vous aider à faire votre choix, voici une sélection de tables gastronomiques et traditionnelles, idéales pour faire de ce repas un moment réussi.

Au cœur du Bois de Boulogne, La Grande Cascade et l’Auberge du Bonheur sont deux restaurants chics à privilégier pour un déjeuner ou un dîner loin du tumulte parisien. A la carte, les spécialités françaises qui ont fait le renom de notre patrimoine culinaire ne manqueront pas de séduire vos convives.

Plus traditionnels, Le Ballon des Ternes et Chez Georges sont des brasseries du 17e arrondissement au décor Art Déco. Dans ces restaurants chics, on déguste de belles pièces de poissons et de viandes mais aussi des plats phares tels que le poulet rôti ou le gigot d’agneau assis sur des grandes banquettes confortables.

Pour les amateurs de gastronomie océane, Le Garnier propose le meilleur des fruits de mer et des poissons dans un restaurant chic et contemporain. Situé à quelques pas de la Gare Saint-Lazare, le Garnier est le point de chute idéal pour un repas d’affaires ou pour un dîner romantique dans le quartier des Grands Magasins.

Original, le Ballon et Coquillages est un restaurant chic qui propose de manger autour d’un bar circulaire. L’atmosphère conviviale et la qualité des crustacés sont une valeur ajoutée à cette table atypique du 17e arrondissement.

Dans le même concept, le Bellagio Pizza bar sert des pizzas croustillantes, à déguster autour d’un bar circulaire. Pour ceux qui souhaitent une version plus traditionnelle du restaurant italien, Le Bellagio n’est qu’à quelques mètres de son annexe. Risotti, pastas, carpaccio de bœuf ou encore tiramisu sont à la carte de ce restaurant chic à Paris.

Enfin, pour un repas chic et abordable, le Royal Vendôme est l’adresse idéale. Située à quelques pas de la place éponyme, cette jolie brasserie du quartier de l’Opéra accueille une clientèle d’affaires le midi. Le soir, ce restaurant chic arbore une ambiance plus romantique, propice aux dîners à deux.


Restaurants chics du Bois de Boulogne

 

LA GRANDE CASCADE
Au cœur du Bois de Boulogne, La Grande Cascade est le restaurant chic par excellence. Sa bâtisse historique datant de Napoléon III et sa carte gastronomique font de ce restaurant étoilé au Guide Michelin l’adresse de tous les grands repas. A la carte, les macaronis céleri rave aux truffes et au foie gras ou encore la tartelette craquante aux fraises Gariguette ne manqueront pas de ponctuer avec brio cette soirée exceptionnelle.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : La Grande Cascade | Photos | Carte et menus
L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Ecrin paradisiaque du Bois de Boulogne, l’Auberge du Bonheur conjugue chic et convivialité dans un décor au charme certain. A l’intérieur de ce restaurant chic, une grande cheminée apporte le confort nécessaire pour les soirées d’hiver. L’été, le grand jardin verdoyant est idéal pour un repas au soleil ou un dîner lors d’une douce soirée. Lors de la saison hivernale, il est possible d’entièrement privatiser l’Auberge du Bonheur pour une soirée.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Les brasseries et restaurants chics de Paris

 

BALLON DES TERNES
Dans une authentique ambiance « Belle Epoque », le Ballon des Ternes accueille ses convives pour un repas chic et raffiné. A la carte, une cuisine française traditionnelle : les fruits de mer côtoient les belles pièces de viandes comme la côte de bœuf à partager. Ce restaurant chic dispose également de deux salons privatisables, idéals pour un repas d’affaires ou un évènement à fêter.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus
CHEZ GEORGES
Brasserie légendaire du 17e arrondissement, Chez Georges fait partie des restaurants chics à mettre sur le haut de la liste. On apprécie le décor historique, mais aussi la carte aux spécialités françaises, allant du gigot d’agneau servi au guéridon aux profiteroles accompagnées de vrai chocolat noir. Pour l’organisation d’un repas d’affaires, Chez Georges dispose de salons privatisables et d’un service de voiturier.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
A quelques pas de la célèbre place éponyme, le Royal Vendôme est une brasserie chic du quartier de l’Opéra. L’adresse propose une variété de plats à la carte et à l’ardoise, tous plus gourmands les uns que les autres : tartare au couteau, rillettes d’oie ou encore crème brûlée font partie des classiques de la maison. Le point fort du Royal Vendôme ? Une ambiance conviviale et des prix très abordables pour le quartier.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Royal Vendôme | Photos | Carte et menus
LE BELLAGIO
Pour un restaurant chic aux spécialités italiennes, le Bellagio est l’adresse idéale. Dans un décor vénitien, on déguste les plats phares comme la burrata crémeuse, le carpaccio de bœuf ou encore la piccata de veau au citron. Pour le dolci, n’hésitez pas à demander le tiramisu, un délice fait maison.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Les amateurs de gastronomie océane seront séduits par Le Garnier, un restaurant chic de poissons à Paris. Ici, les produits sont frais puisque l’arrivage est quotidien : huîtres, palourdes, tourteaux ou encore crevettes font l’objet d’un contrôle rigoureux avant d’être servis à table. On les déguste à la pièce ou en plateau, à moins que l’on ne préfère opter pour un plat chaud comme la sole meunière aux citrons confits.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Restaurants chics et originaux

 

BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
Annexe du Ballon des Ternes, le Ballon et Coquillages est un restaurant chic au concept atypique. Ici, les fruits de mer se dégustent assis autour d’un bar circulaire, pour une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale. Idéal pour surprendre ses invités ou pour passer une soirée originale.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon et Coquillages | Photos | Carte et menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Annexe du Bellagio, le Bellagio Pizza Bar est réputé pour ses savoureuses pizzas. A la carte, Margherita, Napolitaine ou encore Tartuffo se font concurrence pour être mangées autour du grand bar circulaire de ce restaurant chic.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photos | Carte et menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT PARIS 17 EMERESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETPALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARISJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGUIDE RESTAURANT PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBRASSERIE PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNESRESTO PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris