BEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTS

The Grand Cascade, in the Bois de Boulogne, is a restaurant with beautiful décor that dates back to the time of Napoleon III. Ideal for special occasions and business meals, this is a prestige establishment that combines gastronomy with refinement.

The Grand Cascade, in the Bois de Boulogne, is a restaurant with beautiful décor that dates back to the time of Napoleon III. Ideal for special occasions and business meals, this is a prestige establishment that combines gastronomy with refinement.

Near the Grande Cascade is the Auberge du Bonheur and its wonderful garden. Far from the madding Paris crowds, this beautifully decorated restaurant features an enchanting: winter fireplace and a garden terrace for sunny days in summer.

More traditional, Chez Georges and Le Ballon des Ternes are two beautifully-decorated restaurants featuring Art Deco furniture. Note the beautiful zinc bar but also large comfortable banquettes that give the place its typical Parisian charm.

An Italian-style brasserie, The Bellagio offers delicious meals in a beautiful Venetian setting. The warm colors and Italian touches make it one of the most popular restaurants on the Avenue des Ternes.

Lovers of seafood will appreciate the Garnier Saint-Lazare, a beautifully-decorated restaurant in the heart of the capital. The paneling recalls the decor of luxurious yachts, offering a distinguished and original setting.

From traditional brasserie to fine dining, discover our beautifully-decorated Paris restaurants.

 


Art Deco style brasseries

 

ROYAL VENDÔME
Located near the famous square of the same name, the Royal Vendôme is a beautifully decorated Paris restaurant. Faithful to the Art Deco style, it features a large zinc bar and a tile mosaic typical of traditional brasseries. The menu includes the best of bistro-style cooking, with knife-chopped steak tartare, roast chicken, crème brûlée and chocolate fondant.
Read more : Royal Vendôme | Photo gallery | See the menus
CHEZ GEORGES
A legendary 17th arrondissement restaurant, Chez Georges is a brasserie with a beautiful décor dating back to 1926. The wide banquettes, period lamps and wood paneling give the restaurant a friendly atmosphere, ideal for business lunches or romantic dinners. The signature dishes include a leg of lamb carved tableside with haricot beans.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON DES TERNES
Close to the Porte Maillot, the Ballon des Ternes is a French brasserie with a beautiful décor. This Paris restaurant has a vast menu ranging from shellfish platters and an Angus prime rib for two to sole meunière and crystalized lemons, offering something for everyone. The Ballon des Ternes also has two private rooms for business meals or special events.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Italian restaurants with a beautiful decor

LE BELLAGIO
if you want to enjoy Italian cuisine in a beautiful setting, the Bellagio is the ideal spot. The Venetian setting and typical lunch menu take you to the heart of Italy, with seafood risotto, beef carpaccio, crispy pizzas and tiramisu.
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
An unusual Paris restaurant, the Bellagio Pizza Bar offers tasty pizzas at a friendly circular bar. The menu includes antipasti, pasta, and most of all delicious pizzas ranging from a simple margherita to a tartuffo topped with white truffle cream.
Read more : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Beautifully decorated Paris restaurants: seafood

 

BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
Using the same concept as the Bellagio Pizza Bar, the Ballon et Coquillages is a bar where you can sit and eat shellfish round a circular bar. The seafood includes shrimps, crabs, oysters and clams. Note that the Ballon et Coquillages is an off-shoot of the nearby Ballon des Ternes.
Read more : Ballon et Coquillages | Photo gallery | See the menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
For lovers of seafood, the Garnier is a perfect choice. This beautifully-decorated Paris restaurant offers a varied menu that includes large platters of shellfish, sole meunière with crystallized lemon, sea bass, and a slice of grilled turbot. Specialty: a daily market menu.
Read more : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Unusual restaurants with an exceptional décor

L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
In the heart of the Bois de Boulogne, the Auberge du Bonheur is a beautifully-decorated restaurant radiating exotic charm. In this inn once owned by Napoleon III, you can enjoy French specialties such as guinea fowl breast and mushroom sauce or roast fillet of sea bream and ratatouille. In summer, the Auberge du Bonheur offers a large terrace where you can eat in fine weather.
Read more : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photo gallery | See the menus
LA GRANDE CASCADE
This beautifully decorated hunting lodge dating back to Napoleon III is one of most popular restaurants in the guidebooks. You can enjoy the gourmet dishes of this Michelin-starred venue in the large dining room or out on the garden terrace in fine weather. Among the attractions on the menu, the macaroni stuffed with celeriac with foie gras and truffles is the house’s signature dish.
Read more : La Grande Cascade | Photo gallery | see the menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTPARIS 17th ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANTWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTPARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)JARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONRestaurants appearing in guidesGRAND RESTAURANT PARISPARIS BRASSERIEGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNESPARIS RESTAURANT
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

RESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARIS

Rares sont les restaurants qui sont susceptibles de faire rimer beau décor et cuisine de qualité. Mais lorsqu’il s’agit de fêter un évènement particulier, le restaurant beau décor s’impose comme une évidence. Un panorama exceptionnel, un mobilier Art Déco ou encore une bâtisse historique peuvent faire toute la différence lors d’un dîner ou d’un déjeuner où impressionner est le maître-mot.

La Grande Cascade, située au Bois de Boulogne, fait partie de ces restaurants beau décor grâce à sa structure datant de l’époque de Napoléon III. Idéal pour les grandes occasions comme pour les repas d’affaires, il s’agit là d’un établissement de prestige qui allie à la fois gastronomie et raffinement.

A quelques pas de la Grande Cascade se dresse l’Auberge du Bonheur et son incroyable jardin. Loin du tumulte parisien, ce restaurant beau décor possède un cadre enchanteur : cheminée l’hiver et terrasse verdoyante l’été pour profiter des beaux jours.

Plus traditionnels, Chez Georges et Le Ballon des Ternes sont deux restaurant beau décor qui se distinguent par leur mobilier Art Déco. On retient le joli bar en zinc mais aussi les grandes banquettes confortables qui confèrent au lieu un charme typiquement parisien.

Brasserie déclinée à l’italienne, Le Bellagio propose de savourer un délicieux repas transalpin dans un beau décor vénitien. Les couleurs chaleureuses et les références à la Grande Botte en font l’un des restaurants les plus appréciés de l’Avenue des Ternes.

Les amateurs de fruits de mer et de poissons apprécieront quant à eux le Garnier Saint-Lazare, un restaurant beau décor au cœur de la capitale. Les boiseries qui ornent l’établissement font écho au décor des luxueux yachts pour un cadre à la fois distingué et original.

Brasserie traditionnelle ou restaurants raffinés, découvrez nos restaurants beau décor à Paris.

 


Les brasseries de style Art Déco

 

ROYAL VENDÔME
Situé près de la place éponyme, le Royal Vendôme est un restaurant beau décor à Paris. Fidèle au style Art Déco, on y découvre un grand bar en zinc et un carrelage de mosaïques qui caractérisent les brasseries traditionnelles. A la carte : tartare au couteau, poulet rôti, crème brûlée et fondant au chocolat pour le meilleur de la cuisine bistrotière.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Royal Vendôme | Photos | Carte et menus
CHEZ GEORGES
Légendaire restaurant du 17e arrondissement, Chez Georges est une brasserie au beau décor datant de 1926. Les grandes banquettes, les luminaires et les boiseries confèrent au restaurant une ambiance conviviale pour un déjeuner d’affaire ou un dîner romantique. Parmi les plats phares, on cite notamment le gigot d’agneau servi au guéridon et accompagné de ses flageolets.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON DES TERNES
A quelques pas de la Porte Maillot, le Ballon des Ternes est une brasserie française au beau décor. La carte de ce restaurant Paris est exhaustive : crustacés à commander en plateaux, côte de bœuf Angus à partager, sole meunière et ses citrons confits…il y en a pour tous les goûts. Pour ceux qui le souhaitent, le Ballon des Ternes met à disposition deux salons privés pour un évènement professionnel ou particulier.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Les restaurants italiens au beau décor

LE BELLAGIO
Pour déguster une cuisine italienne dans un beau décor, le Bellagio est l’adresse idéale. Son décor vénitien et sa carte aux saveurs transalpines nous transportent au cœur de l’Italie le temps d’un déjeuner. Risotto aux fruits de mer, carpaccio de bœuf, pizzas croustillantes ou encore tiramisu n’auront plus aucun secret pour vous.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Restaurant original à Paris, le Bellagio Pizza Bar propose de déguster des pizzas autour d’un bar circulaire pour une ambiance des plus conviviales. Au menu : antipasti, pâtes, mais aussi et surtout les délicieuses pizzas cuisinées à toutes les sauces, de la simple margherita à la tartuffo, garnie de crème de truffe blanche.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Restaurant beau décor à Paris : la gastronomie océane

 

BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
Partageant le même concept que le Bellagio Pizza Bar, le Ballon et Coquillages est un bar à crustacés où l’on mange autour d’un comptoir circulaire. Parmi les fruits de mers proposés : crevettes, tourteaux, huîtres, palourdes…A noter : Le Ballon et Coquillage est l’annexe du Ballon des Ternes, qui n’est qu’à quelques mètres de là.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon et Coquillages | Photos | Carte et menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Pour les amateurs de cuisine océane, le Garnier est l’adresse idéale. Ce restaurant beau décor Paris propose une variété de poissons et de crustacés à la carte : grands plateaux de fruits de mer, sole meunière aux citrons confits, filet de bar ou encore tronçon de turbot grillé. Point fort : une formule du marché est proposée chaque jour.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Les restaurants dépaysants au décor exceptionnel

L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Au cœur du Bois de Boulogne, l’Auberge du Bonheur est un restaurant beau décor au charme dépaysant. Dans cette ancienne bâtisse de Napoléon III, on déguste les spécialités françaises telles le suprême de pintade et sa sauce aux champignons ou le filet de dorade rôti et sa fine ratatouille. L’été, l’Auberge du Bonheur dispose d’une grande terrasse, idéale pour profiter du beau temps.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photos | Carte et menus
LA GRANDE CASCADE
Le pavillon de la Grande Cascade datant de Napoléon III en fait l’un des restaurants beau décor les plus appréciés des guides. Les plats gastronomiques de cet établissement étoilé se dégustent dans la grande salle à manger ou sur la terrasse fleurie, lors des beaux jours. Parmi les incontournables de la carte, les macaronis céleri rave au foie gras et à la truffe, devenu le plat phare de la maison.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : La Grande Cascade | Photos | Carte et menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT PARIS 17 EMERESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETPALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARISJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGUIDE RESTAURANT PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBRASSERIE PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNESRESTO PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris