PARIS BUSINESS MEALS

Depending on your preferences, you can have a business lunch in a Michelin-starred restaurant such as La Grande Cascade. This gourmet restaurant offers everything you need for a successful business meal.

Depending on your preferences, you can have a business lunch in a Michelin-starred restaurant such as La Grande Cascade. This gourmet restaurant offers everything you need for a successful business meal. It also has several private rooms for more confidential meetings.

On a more contemporary note, the Garnier serves business meals in a stylish environment. The tasteful decor, impeccable service and fine cuisine make this seafood restaurant an ideal venue for business get-togethers.

Le Ballon des Ternes and Chez Georges are two addresses that are ideal for convivial business lunches. The Art Deco setting, French specialties and private rooms make both brasseries perfect locations for business lunches.

Near the Ballon des Ternes and Chez Georges, the Bellagio is a 17th arrondissement Italian brasserie. Located close to the Palais des Congrès, this restaurant offers a typical Italian menu in a warm Venetian setting.

More central, the Royal Vendôme is an ideal brasserie for business lunches. Close to famous square of the same name, this restaurant serves meals to business people every noon in a warm, friendly atmosphere.

From starred restaurant and stylish dining rooms to an authentic brasserie, discover our selection of restaurants for a successful business lunch.


LA GRANDE CASCADE
Located in the Bois de Boulogne, La Grande Cascade is a high-class gourmet restaurant. It features valet parking and private rooms for large committee meetings. La Grande Cascade’s historic setting and high-quality cuisine make this restaurant the perfect place for a successful business lunch. Specialty: At lunch and dinner, a menu of market produce with a starter, main course and dessert is available every day.
Read more : La Grande Cascade | Photo gallery | see the menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Close to the Gare Saint-Lazare rail station, the Garnier is a fish restaurant in the heart of the business district. This quality establishment offers a range of seafood specialties in an elegant and tasteful décor for business meals. The Garnier has two large private rooms upstairs. Specialty: a menu of market produce for lunch and dinner.
Read more : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photo gallery | see the menus
BALLON DES TERNES
Opposite the Palais des Congrès, the Ballon des Ternes is a brasserie that hosts numerous business meals. The Art Deco decor and a menu of French specialties are ideally suited to businessmen who come for lunch or dinner with colleagues. For private meetings, Le Ballon des Ternes has two rooms upstairs.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | See the menus
CHEZ GEORGES
Near the Palais des Congrès, Chez Georges is a well-known 17th arrondissement brasserie. In an authentic setting, you can enjoy the house’s French specialties such as the leg of lamb carved tableside. Ideal for business lunches, Chez Georges has valet parking and two private lounges.
REad more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
LE BELLAGIO
For an Italian-style business lunch, the Bellagio is an address worth noting, with its Venetian setting and a variety of Italian dishes to attract both colleagues and future customers for business lunches. For larger meetings, the Bellagio has a private dining room away from prying eyes.
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
Near the well-known square of the same name, the Royal Vendôme is a perfect spot for businesspeople. At lunchtime, this authentic brasserie serves business lunches in a friendly atmosphere, with French specialties such as knife-chopped steak tartare or crème brûlée provide an attractive, generous business lunch. Key advantage: The Royal Vendôme offers unbeatable value for money in the Opéra district.
Read more : Royal Vendôme | Photo gallery | See the menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTPARIS 17th ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANTWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTPARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)JARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONRestaurants appearing in guidesGRAND RESTAURANT PARISPARIS BRASSERIEGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNESPARIS RESTAURANT
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

REPAS D’AFFAIRES PARIS

Idéal pour les échanges professionnels, le repas d’affaire est une tradition dans notre pays. En effet, le restaurant apparaît comme l’option la plus conviviale pour discuter d’une collaboration, fêter la fin d’un contrat ou tout simplement déjeuner entre collègues.

Selon les envies, un repas d’affaires peut se dérouler dans un restaurant étoilé, à l’image de La Grande Cascade. Avec une étoile au guide Michelin, cette table gastronomique offre tout l’attrait d’un repas d’affaires réussi. De plus, le lieu dispose de plusieurs salons privés pour les discussions placées sous le signe de la confidence.

Dans un registre plus contemporain, le Garnier accueille les repas d’affaires dans un univers chic. Décoration de bon goût, service irréprochable et cuisine raffinée font de ce restaurant de poissons le lieu idéal pour les rencontres professionnelles.

Le Ballon des Ternes et Chez Georges sont deux adresses à retenir pour un repas d’affaires placé sous le signe de la convivialité. Le décor Art Déco, les spécialités françaises à la carte et les salons privatisables de ces deux brasseries sont propices aux déjeuners professionnels.

Proche du Ballon des Ternes et de Chez Georges, le Bellagio est une brasserie italienne du 17e arrondissement. Situé à quelques pas du Palais des Congrès, ce restaurant propose une cuisine transalpine dans un décor vénitien très chaleureux.

Plus central, le Royal Vendôme est une brasserie idéale pour les déjeuners d’affaires. A quelques pas de la éponyme le restaurant accueille de nombreux repas professionnels chaque midi dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale.

Restaurant étoilé, établissement chic ou brasserie authentique : découvrez notre sélection de restaurants pour un repas d’affaires réussi.


LA GRANDE CASCADE
Situé au Bois de Boulogne, La Grande Cascade est un restaurant gastronomique étoilé. Très chic, l’établissement dispose d’un service de voiturier et de salons privatisables pour les grands comités. Le décor historique de La Grande Cascade et la cuisine de haute volée font de ce restaurant le lieu idéal pour un repas d’affaires réussi. Point fort : Le midi et le soir, un menu du marché avec entrée, plat et dessert est proposé à la clientèle.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : La Grande Cascade | Photos | Carte et menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Proche de la Garde Saint-Lazare, Le Garnier est un restaurant de poisson situé au cœur du quartier des affaires. Cet établissement de qualité propose de nombreuses spécialités de la mer dans un décor chic et soigné. our les repas d’affaires, Le Garnier dispose de deux grands salons privatisables à l’étage. Point fort : Le midi et le soir, un menu du marché est proposé à la carte.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON DES TERNES
Face au Palais des Congrès, le Ballon des Ternes est une brasserie qui accueille de nombreux repas d’affaires. Le décor Art Déco et la carte aux spécialités françaises séduisent les hommes d’affaires venus déguster un déjeuner ou un dîner entre collègues. Pour les réunions plus privées, Le Ballon des Ternes dispose de deux salons privatisables situés à l’étage.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus
CHEZ GEORGES
Située à quelques pas du Palais des Congrès, Chez Georges est une brasserie emblématique du 17e arrondissement. Dans un décor authentique, on déguste les spécialités françaises de la maison à l’image du gigot d’agneau servi au guéridon. Idéal pour les repas d’affaires, Chez Georges dispose d’un service de voiturier et de deux salons privatisables.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
LE BELLAGIO
Pour un repas d’affaires au spécialités italiennes, le Bellagio est l’adresse à retenir : le décor vénitien et la variété de plats transalpins séduiront sans conteste les collaborateurs et futurs clients lors d’un repas d’affaires. Pour les grandes réunions, le Bellagio dispose d’une salle à privatiser, loin des regards indiscrets.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
Proche de la place éponyme, le Royal Vendôme est le lieu de rendez-vous des hommes d’affaires. Tous les midis, cette brasserie authentique accueille les déjeuners professionnels dans une ambiance conviviale. A la carte, les spécialités françaises telles que le tartare à couper au couteau ou encore la crème brûlée pour un repas d’affaires placé sous le signe de la gourmandise et de la générosité. Point fort : Le Royal Vendôme propose un rapport qualité prix imbattable pour le quartier de l’Opéra.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Royal Vendôme | Photos | Carte et menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT PARIS 17 EMERESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETPALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARISJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGUIDE RESTAURANT PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBRASSERIE PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNESRESTO PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris