PARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)

With its cinemas, decoration stores, and large ready-to-wear retailers, the shopping mall is a perfect place to visit and have fun. And for showbiz fans, the grand amphitheater puts on many musical events.

With its cinemas, decoration stores, and large ready-to-wear retailers, the shopping mall is a perfect place to visit and have fun. And for showbiz fans, the grand amphitheater puts on many musical events.

Located in the heart of Parisian activities, these spaces welcome both families and businesspeople. The Palais des Congrès (Convention Center) hosts dozens of trade shows and conferences and offers a variety of conference rooms.

For lunch or a family dinner, there are several restaurants close to the convention center. The brasseries, Italian or seafood specialty restaurants offer something for all tastes and budgets.

In a stylish, friendly atmosphere, Chez Georges and the Ballon des Ternes offer French cuisine. A few steps away, the Bellagio and Bellagio Pizza Bar serve up Italian specialties. For lovers of seafood, the Ballon et Coquillages welcomes guests from Monday to Sunday for a business meal or lunch with friends.

Discover our selection of restaurants close to the Palais des Congrès in Paris.

 

BALLON DES TERNES
Located close to the Palais de Congrès Convention Center, the Ballon des Ternes restaurant serves traditional French cuisine. The large platter of seafood, salt pork with lentils, or prime beef ribs for two make for a varied menu. A special mention for the Belle Époque decor with its stained glass, zinc bar and large leather banquettes.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | See the menus
CHEZ GEORGES
An emblematic brasserie in the 17th arrondissement, Chez Georges is a classy brasserie close to the Palais des Congrès. Its signature dish is a delicious leg of lamb carved tableside. People also enjoy the restaurant’s Art Deco atmosphere with big mirrors and large velvet banquettes that provide an ideal setting for a business lunch.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
For a casual business meal or a tasty snack, the Ballon et Coquillages offers a wide variety of shellfish. At this unusual restaurant opposite the Palais des Congrès, you sit round a circular bar in a friendly atmosphere.
Read more : Ballon et Coquillages | Photo gallery | See the menus
LE BELLAGIO
The Bellagio is your best bet for an Italian meal. Close to the Palais de Congrès convention center, this trattoria-style restaurant serves up traditional dishes such as pastas, pizzas and risottos. A special mention for the house-made tiramisu – only the chef has the secret!
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
An off-shoot of the Bellagio, this Pizza Bar offers the same variety of dishes as its parent restaurant. The originality here lies more in the setting than the menu. You can enjoy a friendly meal of pizzas and other Italian dishes sitting round an unusual circular bar.
Read more : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photo gallery | See the menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTPARIS 17th ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANTWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONRestaurants appearing in guidesGRAND RESTAURANT PARISPARIS BRASSERIEGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNESPARIS RESTAURANT
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

PALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARIS

Lieu emblématique du 17e arrondissement, le Palais des Congrès de Paris attire chaque année des milliers de visiteurs.

Cinéma, boutiques de décoration, grandes enseignes de prêt-à-porter : la galerie marchande est le lieu idéal pour flâner et pour se divertir. Et pour les adeptes de culture, de nombreux spectacles musicaux ont lieu dans le grand amphithéâtre.

Situé au cœur de l’activité parisienne, les espaces de l’infrastructure sont aussi bien dédiés aux familles qu’aux hommes d’affaires. En effet, le Palais des Congrès accueille plusieurs dizaines de salons et congrès professionnels et dispose d’une multitude de salles de conférences.

Pour une pause déjeuner ou un dîner en famille, plusieurs restaurants proches du Palais des Congrès s’offrent à vous. Brasseries, restaurants italiens ou spécialités de la mer : il y en a pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets.

Dans une ambiance chic et conviviale, Chez Georges et le Ballon des Ternes proposent une cuisine française. A quelques pas de là, le Bellagio et le Bellagio Pizza Bar sont quant à eux deux restaurants aux spécialités italiennes. Pour les amateurs de fruits de mer, le Ballon et Coquillages accueille ses clients du lundi au dimanche pour un repas d’affaires ou un déjeuner entre amis.

Découvrez notre sélection de restaurants proches du Palais des Congrès de Paris.

 

BALLON DES TERNES
Situé sur proche du palais des Congrès, le Ballon des Ternes est un restaurant français à la cuisine traditionnelle. Grand plateau de fruits de mer, petit salé aux lentilles, côte de bœuf à partager : la carte est variée. Mention spéciale au décor « Belle Epoque », avec vitraux, bar en zinc et grandes banquettes en cuir.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus
CHEZ GEORGES
Brasserie emblématique du 17e arrondissement, Chez Georges est une brasserie chic à quelques pas du Palais des Congrès. Son plat phare ? Le gigot d’agneau servi au guéridon. On apprécie également le style Art Déco du restaurant, avec ses grands miroirs et ses grandes banquettes en velours, qui constituent le cadre idéal d’un repas d’affaires.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
Pour un repas d’affaires décontracté ou une pause gourmande, le Ballon et Coquillage séduit par sa variété de crustacés. Atypique, ce restaurant face au Palais des Congrès propose de manger autour d’un bar circulaire dans une ambiance atypique et conviviale.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon et Coquillages | Photos | Carte et menus
LE BELLAGIO
Pour le meilleur des plats transalpins, le Bellagio apparaît comme l’adresse idéale. Situé sur a quelques pas du Palais des Congrès, ce restaurant à l’ambiance de trattoria propose des plats traditionnels comme les pastas, les pizzas et les risotti. Mention spéciale pour le tiramisu maison, dont seul le chef a le secret.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Annexe du Bellagio, le Bellagio Pizza Bar partage la même variété de plats que son voisin. Mais l’originalité de ce restaurant réside davantage dans le décor que dans l’assiette : ici, on mange les pizzas et autres recettes italiennes assis autour d’un bar circulaire pour un repas convivial et atypique.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photos | Carte et menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT PARIS 17 EMERESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGUIDE RESTAURANT PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBRASSERIE PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNESRESTO PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris