RESTAURANTS APPEARING IN GUIDES

A leading entry in Paris restaurant guides, the Ballon des Ternes is an authentically charming brasserie in the 17th arrondissement.

A leading entry in Paris restaurant guides, the Ballon des Ternes is an authentically charming brasserie in the 17th arrondissement. Its combination of French culinary specialties and Art Deco atmosphere make it popular for business lunches, romantic dinners and meals with friends.

Not far away, you will find the Ballon et Coquillages. This off-shoot of the Ballon des Ternes is an original little restaurant that serves a variety of seafood eaten sitting around a circular bar.

Known for carving your leg of lamb at your table, Chez Georges features widely in restaurant guides. Close to Porte Maillot, this legendary brasserie combines class with convenience, making it ideal for a business meal or private dining.

Near the famous square of the same name, the Royal Vendôme is an authentic Parisian brasserie, often recommended in Paris restaurant guides. What makes it special? A winning combination of affordable prices, generous portions and a winning location in the heart of the capital.

An excellent Italian restaurant in Paris, the Bellagio is situated on the Avenue des Ternes. Its Venetian style and tempting menu of Italian dishes are highly popular with businessmen at lunchtime and couples in the evening.

For those wishing to discover the distinct flavors of the Bellagio in an original setting, the Bellagio Pizza Bar is just a few steps away. It shares the same concept as the Ballon des Ternes, offering a variety of crispy pizzas eaten round a circular bar in a friendly atmosphere.

Exotic and full of charm, the Auberge du Bonheur is a traditional French restaurant located in the heart of the Bois de Boulogne. In winter, you can enjoy hearty dishes by the fire.

Discover our selection of tables listed in Paris restaurant guides.

 


Brasseries in restaurant guides

 

BALLON DES TERNES
Located on the Avenue des Ternes, the Ballon des Ternes is a traditional French brasserie. Many restaurant guides list it as one of the best in the 17th arrondissement. The menu includes seafood and quality meats, including its famous prime rib of beef for two.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | See the menus
CHEZ GEORGES
A legendary 17th arrondissement brasserie, Chez Georges is close to the Palais des Congrès and Porte Maillot. You can eat the famous roast leg of lamb carved tableside or the Sunday roast chicken, two dishes that have won praise from Paris restaurant guides.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
In the heart of the capital, the Royal Vendôme is an authentic brasserie serving French specialties. The Belle Époque setting and generous house-made dishes make the Royal Vendôme one of the most popular restaurants in Paris guides. It features a varied menu at moderate prices that taking nothing away from the quality of the meal.
Read more : Royal Vendôme | Photo gallery | See the menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
An off-shoot of the Bellagio, this Pizza bar is an unusual Paris restaurant. You eat the pizzas round a circular table in a friendly atmosphere. The menu features such classics as margherita and regina pizzas as well as more sophisticated recipes such as the tartuffo, topped with white truffle cream.
Read more : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photo gallery | See the menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
Just like the Bellagio Pizza Bar, the Ballon et Coquillages invites you to eat seafood seated round a circular bar. The menu includes a wide variety of shellfish including oysters, whelks, clams, shrimps and crab, accompanied by beautiful wines.
Read more : Ballon et Coquillages | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Les resataurants présents dans les guides

 

LE BELLAGIO
Listed in Paris restaurant guides, the Bellagio is the ideal address for everyone who likes Italian cuisine. You can eat pizzas, pastas and risottos in the friendly atmosphere of a typically Venetian decor. For dessert, go for the house-made tiramisu – the chef’s secret recipe!
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
For seafood lovers, Garnier is a leading fish restaurant. In a luxury-yacht setting, you can enjoy seafood specialties such as sole meunière and wild turbot. A wide variety of shellfish can also be ordered either individually or on a large platter.
Read more : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photo gallery | See the menus
L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Restaurant guides appreciate the Auberge du Bonheur for its unusual natural setting and authentic charm. Tucked away in the Bois de Boulogne, this French specialty house is ideal for a moment’s escape from the Paris bustle. In summer, its large flower garden makes a perfect spot for lovers of nature and good food.
Read more : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photo gallery | See the menus
LA GRANDE CASCADE
A Michelin-starred restaurant, La Grande Cascade is naturally listed in Paris restaurant guides. The historic decor and haute cuisine served to the guests are all part of the magic of the place, which dates back to Napoleon III in the mid-19th century. In summer, there’s a large open terrace where you can enjoy a fine meal on fine days.
Read more : La Grande Cascade | Photo gallery | See the menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTPARIS 17th ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANTWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTPARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)JARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGRAND RESTAURANT PARISPARIS BRASSERIEGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNESPARIS RESTAURANT
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

GUIDE RESTAURANT PARIS

Les guides des restaurants parisiens regroupent une multitude d’adresses. Parmi elles, on trouve aussi bien des grandes tables gastronomiques que des petits bistrots traditionnels où il est bon de renouer avec l’ambiance de la capitale.

Restaurant phare des guides de restaurants à Paris, le Ballon des Ternes est une brasserie du 17e arrondissement au charme authentique. Sa carte de spécialités française et son atmosphère Art Déco sont appréciées pour les repas d’affaires, les dîners romantiques et les repas entre amis.

A quelques pas de là, vous trouverez le Ballon et Coquillages. Annexe du Ballon des Ternes, ce petit restaurant original propose une variété de fruits de mer à déguster autour d’un bar circulaire.

Pour un gigot d’agneau servi au guéridon, Chez Georges est l’adresse conseillée par de nombreux guides de restaurants. A deux pas de la Porte Maillot, cette brasserie légendaire conjugue chic et convivialité, deux qualités idéales pour un repas professionnel ou privé.

Proche de la place éponyme, le Royal Vendôme est une authentique brasserie parisienne recommandée par les guides restaurants à Paris. Le point fort de ce restaurant ? Des portions généreuses associées à des prix doux et une situation exceptionnelle au cœur de la capitale.

Excellent restaurant italien à Paris, le Bellagio se situe sur l’Avenue des Ternes. Son décor vénitien et sa carte alléchante de plats transalpins sont prisés des hommes d’affaires le midi et des couples le soir.

Pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir les saveurs du Bellagio dans un cadre original, le Bellagio Pizza Bar n’est qu’à quelques pas. Partageant le même concept que le Ballon des Ternes, ce restaurant propose une multitude de pizzas croustillantes à manger autour d’un bar circulaire dans une ambiance conviviale.

Dépaysante et remplie de charme, l’Auberge du Bonheur est un restaurant traditionnel français situé au cœur du Bois de Boulogne. L’hiver, les plats réconfortants se dégustent à l’intérieur, près de la cheminée.

Citée dans de nombreux guides de restaurants, la Grande Cascade est une table étoilée réputée pour sa cuisine de haute voltige et pour son décor historique, datant de Napoléon III. Parmi les plats phares, on retrouve les macaronis céleri raves à la truffe et au foie-gras : une spécialité de la maison qui a fait ses adeptes depuis plus de dix ans.

Découvrez notre sélection des tables de guides-restaurants à Paris.

 


Les brasseries des guides de restaurants

 

BALLON DES TERNES
Situé sur l’Avenue des Ternes, le Ballon des Ternes est une brasserie traditionnelle française. Les nombreux guides de restaurants dépeignent cette table comme l’une des meilleures du 17e arrondissement : fruits de mer et viandes de qualité sont à la carte, dont la célèbre côte de bœuf à partager..
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus
CHEZ GEORGES
Brasserie légendaire du 17e arrondissement, Chez Georges n’est qu’à quelques pas du Palais des Congrès et de la Porte Maillot. On y mange le fameux gigot d’agneau servi au guéridon mais aussi le poulet rôti du dimanche, deux plats qui ont reçu les éloges des guides de restaurants à Paris.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
Au cœur de la capitale, le Royal Vendôme est une brasserie authentique aux spécialités françaises. Le décor « Belle Epoque » et les plats généreux de la maison font du Royal Vendôme l’une des tables les plus appréciées des guides restaurants à Paris. Le point fort de ce lieu ? Une carte variée et des prix plancher qui n’ôtent en rien la qualité du repas.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Royal Vendôme | Photos | Carte et menus
BELLAGIO PIZZA BAR
Annexe du Bellagio, le Bellagio Pizza bar est un restaurant insolite à Paris. Ici, les pizzas se dégustent autour d’un comptoir circulaire pour une ambiance conviviale. A la carte, les classiques margherita et regina mais aussi des recettes plus élaborées à l’image de la pizza tartuffo, garnie de crème de truffe branche.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Bellagio Pizza Bar | Photos | Carte et menus
BALLON ET COQUILLAGES
Tout comme le Bellagio Pizza Bar, le Ballon et Coquillages propose de manger des fruits de mer autour d’un bar circulaire. A la carte, une grande variété de crustacés : huîtres, bulots, palourdes, crevettes, tourteaux…et une belle carte des vins pour accompagner ce repas.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon et Coquillages | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Les resataurants présents dans les guides

 

LE BELLAGIO
Présent dans les guides de restaurants à Paris, le Bellagio est l’adresse idéale pour tous les adeptes de cuisine transalpine. Pizzas, pastas et autres risotti se mangent dans une ambiance conviviale, entourés d’un décor typiquement vénitien. En dessert, ne manquez pas le tiramisu fait maison, dont seul le chef a le secret.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus
GARNIER SAINT-LAZARE
Pour les amateurs de gastronomie océane, le Garnier est le resto de poissons par excellence. Dans un décor de yacht luxueux, on déguste des spécialités de la mer tels que la sole meunière ou encore le Turbot sauvage. Grand choix de crustacés également, à commander à la pièce ou en plateau.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Garnier Saint-Lazare | Photos | Carte et menus
L’AUBERGE DU BONHEUR
Les guides de restaurants apprécient l’Auberge du Bonheur pour son charme dépaysant et authentique. Nichée dans le Bois de Boulogne, cette table aux spécialités françaises est idéale pour s’évader de Paris le temps d’un instant. L’été, son grand jardin fleuri rassemble les amoureux de la nature et de la bonne gastronomie.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : L’Auberge du Bonheur | Photos | Carte et menus
LA GRANDE CASCADE
Table étoilée, La Grande Cascade fait partie des guides de restaurant à Paris. Le décor historique et la haute gastronomie servie aux convives participe à la magie du lieu, datant de Napoléon III. L’été, une grande terrasse s’ouvre pour profiter des journées ensoleillées tout en dégustant un repas raffiné.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : La Grande Cascade | Photos | Carte et menus

Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT PARIS 17 EMERESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETPALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARISJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBRASSERIE PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNESRESTO PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris