PARIS BRASSERIE

Brasseries are more than just restaurants. They are lively eateries where lunch gives you a new experience of Parisian life. Each Paris brasserie has its own specialties, so it is often difficult to make a choice. We have selected four brasseries that embody the unique spirit of Paris.

Brasseries are more than just restaurants. They are lively eateries where lunch gives you a new experience of Parisian life. Each Paris brasserie has its own specialties, so it is often difficult to make a choice. We have selected four brasseries that embody the unique spirit of Paris.

Close to the Porte Maillot, the Ballon des Ternes is a traditional restaurant that offers French specialties. As does Chez Georges, with its tableside service and friendly atmosphere in an Art Deco setting.

For a traditional Parisian brasserie, the Royal Vendôme is an ideal choice, just near the famous square of the same name.

Lovers of Italian food will enjoy the Bellagio, a 17th arrondissement Paris brasserie. Along with its pizzas and risottos, the beautiful Venetian décor transports you straight to Italy.

From classy brasserie and traditional restaurant to French specialties, our selection of Paris brasseries offers authentic charm and a friendly atmosphere.

 


BALLON DES TERNES
A brasserie located in the 17th arrondissement, the Ballon des Ternes is close to the Palais des Congrès convention center. Its popular menu includes both shellfish and traditional French dishes such as salt pork and lentils or grilled rib of beef for two. Le Ballon des Ternes is a brasserie that opens on Sundays with a terrace where you can eat in summertime.
Read more : Ballon des Ternes | Photo gallery | See the menus
CHEZ GEORGES
The beautiful scenery of this traditional brasserie dating back to 1926 features an Art Deco atmosphere where you can taste such French classics as roast chicken and leg of lamb. The friendly ambiance is ideal for business lunches and romantic dinners.
Read more : Chez Georges | Photo gallery | See the menus
LE BELLAGIO
With its authentic trattoria atmosphere, the Bellagio combines comfort and conviviality in a Venetian setting. This Paris brasserie’s menu includes San Daniel ham and burrata, along with the pastas and pizzas that have forged the reputation of Italian cuisine.
Read more : Le Bellagio | Photo gallery | See the menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
An authentic Parisian brasserie, the Royal Vendôme offers a warm atmosphere as well as reasonable prices. Located in an exclusive neighborhood close to the Place Vendôme, this brasserie is ideal for business lunches.
Read more : Royal Vendôme | Photo gallery | See the menus

 


Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISTRADITIONAL PARIS RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANT WITH TERRACEFISH RESTAURANT PARISPARIS RESTAURANTINTIMATE RESTAURANTPARIS RESTAURANTS FOR GROUPSFRENCH RESTAURANT PARISFRIENDLY PARIS RESTAURANTSTYLISH PARIS RESTAURANTBEAUTIFULLY-DECORATED PARIS RESTAURANTSPARIS BUSINESS MEALSPARIS PRIVATE ROOMSPARIS MEAT RESTAURANTSRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTPARIS 17th ARRONDISSEMENT RESTAURANTWEDDING RESTAURANT PARISHISTORIC PARIS RESTAURANTGOURMET RESTAURANTPARIS PALAIS DES CONGRES (CONVENTION CENTER)JARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONRestaurants appearing in guidesGRAND RESTAURANT PARISGOOD PARIS RESTAURANTAVENUE DES TERNESPARIS RESTAURANT
Here are the grand restaurants, ideal for a romantic rendezvous or a business lunch at reasonable prices in an enjoyable setting.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris

BRASSERIE PARIS

Emblème de la restauration française, la brasserie est l’une des plus grandes institutions culinaires et sociales de la capitale : voilà plus de cent ans que l’on se presse pour s’installer sur les grandes banquettes de ces échoppes au style Art Déco.

Bien plus qu’un simple restaurant, il s’agit d’un lieu de vie où l’on déjeune tout en faisant l’expérience de la vie parisienne. Chaque brasserie à Paris possède ses spécialités, c’est pourquoi il est souvent difficile de faire un choix. Nous avons sélectionné pour vous quatre brasseries, dans l’esprit typiquement parisien.

Proche de la Porte Maillot, le Ballon des Ternes est un restaurant traditionnel qui propose des spécialités françaises, au même titre que Chez Georges. Ce dernier, au style Art Déco, séduit par son service au guéridon et son ambiance conviviale.

Pour une brasserie traditionnelle Paris, le Royal Vendôme est l’adresse idéale, à quelques pas seulement de la place éponyme.

Les amateurs de cuisine italienne apprécieront le Bellagio, une brasserie Paris du 17e arrondissement. Avec ses pizzas et ses risotti, le restaurant au beau décor vénitien nous transporte tout droit en Italie.

Brasserie chic, restaurant traditionnel, ou encore spécialités françaises : voici notre sélection des brasseries Paris au charme authentique et à l’ambiance conviviale.

 


BALLON DES TERNES
Brasserie du 17e arrondissement, le Ballon des Ternes n’est qu’à quelques pas du Palais des Congrès. Sa carte consensuelle comprend aussi bien des crustacés que des plats traditionnels français comme le petit salé aux lentilles ou encore la côte de bœuf grillée pour deux personnes. Le Ballon des Ternes est une brasserie ouverte le dimanche, disposant d’une terrasse où il est possible de manger dès l’arrivée des beaux jours.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Ballon des Ternes | Photos | Carte et menus
CHEZ GEORGES
Cette brasserie traditionnelle n’a pas changé son beau décor depuis 1926. Dans une atmosphère Art Déco, on déguste les classiques de la restauration française, du poulet rôti au gigot d’agneau. L’ambiance, conviviale, est propice aux déjeuners d’affaires et aux dîners romantiques.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Chez Georges | Photos | Carte et menus
LE BELLAGIO
Réplique de la trattoria par excellence, le Bellagio conjugue confort et convivialité dans un décor vénitien. A la carte de cette brasserie Paris : charcuterie San Daniel, burrata, mais aussi les pâtes et les pizzas qui ont fait la renommée de la cuisine italienne.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Le Bellagio | Photos | Carte et menus
ROYAL VENDÔME
Authentique brasserie parisienne, le Royal Vendôme séduit par son ambiance chaleureuse mais aussi par ses prix doux. Située dans un quartier chic, à quelques pas de la Place Vendôme, cette brasserie est le point de chute idéal pour un repas d’affaires au déjeuner.
EN SAVOIR PLUS : Royal Vendôme | Photos | Carte et menus

 


Sur la même thématique

RESTAURANT PARISRESTAURANT TRADITIONNEL PARISRESTAURANT TERRASSE PARISRESTAURANT POISSON PARISRESTAURANT PARISIENRESTAURANT INTIMERESTAURANT GROUPE PARISRESTAURANT FRANÇAIS PARISRESTAURANT CONVIVIAL PARISRESTAURANT CHIC PARISRESTAURANT BEAU DÉCOR PARISREPAS D’AFFAIRES PARISSALONS PRIVÉS PARISRESTAURANT VIANDE PARISRESTAURANT PORTE MAILLOTRESTAURANT PARIS 17 EMERESTAURANT MARIAGE PARISRESTAURANT HISTORIQUE PARISRESTAURANT GOURMETPALAIS DES CONGRÈS PARISJARDIN D’ACCLIMATATIONGUIDE RESTAURANT PARISGRAND RESTAURANT PARISBON RESTAURANT PARISAVENUE DES TERNESRESTO PARIS
Il existe plusieurs sortes de grands restaurants. Tout d’abord, il y a les grands restaurants gastronomiques, tenus par de grands chefs et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire à l’image de la Grande Cascade. Ces derniers proposent un service de qualité, une cuisine de haute volée et un décor exceptionnel au sein de leurs établissements ce qui les qualifie de grand restaurant Paris.

LOCALISEZ NOS RESTAURANTS

La Grande Cascade

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

L'Auberge du bonheur

Allée de Longchamp - Bois de Boulogne - 75016 paris

Chez Georges

274, Bld Pereire - 75017 Paris

Ballon des Ternes

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Ballon et Coquillages

103, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Bellagio Pizza Bar

101, Avenue des Ternes - 75017 Paris

Royal Vendôme

26, rue Danielle Casanova - 75002 Paris

Garnier Saint-Lazare

111, rue Saint-Lazare-75008 Paris